Who’s Who

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Wendy Walters – Headteacher

Mrs A Mulvaney – Deputy Headteacher & SENCO

Mrs J Cavanagh – Assistant Headteacher

Mr J Long – Assistant Headteacher

Mr I Robinson – Assistant Headteacher

Mrs H McLinden – School Business Manager/DPO

Year 2 Classes

Stickman  – Miss R Myers – (History)

The Smartest Giants – Miss Jones 

LSP – Mrs S Goodwin

Year 5 Classes

The Witches – Mr T Carney (Science, NQT Mentor)

Oompa Loompas – Mr I Robinson (Maths, Pastoral, Phase lead 5-6 & Transition Year 7)

LSP’s – Miss R Conway

One to One support – Miss K Shacklady

Learning & Wellbeing Mentor

Mrs P Charnock

Bright Stars Pre School Team

Miss L Horton – Manager

Mrs F Brooks – Deputy Manager

Mrs C Morgan – Early Years Practitioner

Mrs L McLennan – Early Years Practioner

Miss R Griffiths –  Early Years Practitioner

Ms G Mason –  Early Years Practitioner

Mrs K Singh – Early Years Practitioner

Kitchen Team

Mrs L Crawford – School Cook

Mrs C Morris – Assistant Cook

Mrs M Moffat – Catering Assistant

Mrs C Collins – Catering Assistant

Foundation Stage Classes

Gruffalo – Mrs Cavanagh (Phase Lead EYFS, Writing, Spelling & Phonics)

Tiddler  – Mr Thomas – (MFL)

LSP’s– Mrs S Lamb, Mr T Smith

Year 3 Classes

The Enormous Crocodile – H McElhinney (PE & Sport)

The Giraffes– Mr J Clarke (Geography & Active Sports Health & Wellbeing)

LSP –  Mrs K Franklin & Mrs T Shekhar

One to One support – Mrs G Turner

Year 6 Classes

The Big Friendly Giant – Mr J Griffiths (Computing Infrastructure & Curriculum)

Bogtrotters –  Miss A Kinsey-Jones (DT)

LSP- Mrs P McGowan

Support Staff

Miss K Shacklady

Mrs K Hewitt

Mrs G Turner

Miss H Rogers

Out of Hours Club Team

Mrs N Smith  – Supervisor Playworker

Miss J Murray – Assistant Playworker

Miss K Shacklady – Assistant Playworker

Miss R Atkinson – Assistant Playworker

Miss E McGrath – Assistant Playworker

Lunchtime Play Workers

Mrs N Smith

Mrs C Doughty

Mrs A Larkin

Miss K Shacklady

Mrs A McDermott

Mrs K Hewitt

Miss C Brady

Year 1 Classes

Unicorns – Mrs C Jones (Reading)

Dinosaurs – Mrs K Todhunter (R.E. and Collective Reflection

LSP’s – Mrs M King & Mrs L Shacklady (Learning Support Officer)

One to One support – Miss H Rogers

Year 4 Classes

Fantastic Mr Fox – Mr S Thomas – Music

Minpins – Miss E Jones

LSP-Mrs S Arrowsmith (Learning Support Officer)

One to One support – Mrs K Hewitt

Additional Teachers

Mrs J Kelly – Art and PPA Teacher

Mrs E Edwards – Science

Miss A Fisher  – PE Coach

Administration Team

Mrs R Davies  – Finance and Personnel Officer

Mrs S Killey – School Clerical Officer and Clerk to Governing Body

Mrs T Sillifant – School Clerical Officer and Attendance Officer

Premises Staff

Mr R Newby –  Site Manager

Cleaning Team

Miss C Brady (Supervisor)

Mrs M Amara

Mrs J Byrne

Ms C Flynn

Ms S Brady

Miss B Garcia