Term Dates

2021/2022

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Wednesday 1st September (Inset Day)
  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December (Inset Day)
  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • Christmas break: Thursday 23 December to Tuesday 4th January

Spring Term 2022

Inset Day 1st April (Children do not attend school)

  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 8th April
  • Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February
  • Easter break: Monday 11th to Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 19th July
  • May day: Monday 2nd May
  • Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • Thursday 16th June 2022 & Friday 17th June 2022 (Bank Holiday In lieu of HM Queen Elizabeth’s Platinum Jubilee as we are on half term during the Official Bank Holiday on 2nd and 3rd June)

2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

  • INSET DAYS 2022 THURSDAY 1 & FRIDAY 2 SEPTEMBER (Children do not attend)
  • Starts: Thursday 1st September
  • Ends: Wednesday 21st December
  • Half term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
  • Christmas break: Thursday 22nd December to Tuesday 3rd January

Spring Term 2023

  • Starts: Wednesday 4th January
  • Ends: Friday 31st March
  • Half term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February
  • Easter break: Monday 3rd to Friday 14th April

Summer Term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 17th April
  • Ends: Wednesday 19th July
  • May day: Monday 1st May
  • Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June