Term Dates

Term dates for 2020

Spring Term 2020 – Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: 17th February 2020 – 21st February 2020

Term Ends – Friday 3rd April 2020 – KS1 1.30pm & KS2 1.40pm

Easter Holiday 2020 – Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020 – Monday 20th April 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

May Day – Friday 8th May 2020 (Change to original date of Monday 4th May 2020 to mark 75th anniversary of VE Day).

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

INSET Day – Friday 19th June 2020 (School closed to pupils)

Term Ends – Friday 17th July 2020 – KS1 1.30pm & KS2 1.40pm

Monday 20th July 2020 – INSET Day

END OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20

Term dates for 2020/2021

INSET days Tuesday 1st September and Wednesday 2nd September (School closed to pupils)

Autumn Term 2020 – Thursday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term: 26th October 2020 – 30th October 2020

Term Ends – Friday 18th December 2020 – KS1 1.30pm & KS2 1.40pm

 

 

 

circles