Term Dates

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 8 January
  • Half term: Monday 12 to Friday 16 February
  • Ends: Friday 23 March
  • Easter Holiday Monday 26th March – Friday 6th April

Summer Term 2018

  • Starts: Monday 9 April
  • May Day: Monday 7 May
  • Half Term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June
  • Inset: Friday 22nd June
  • Ends: Friday 20th July
  • Inset: Monday 23 & Tuesday 24 July

Term dates for 2018/2019

Autumn Term

3rd and 4th September INSET Days

5th September – 20th December

Half term : 22nd – 26th October

Spring Term

7th January – 5th April

Half term: 18th February – 22nd February

Summer Term

23rd April – 19th July

Half term: 27th May – 31st May

22nd, 23rd, 24th July INSET Days

 

 

circles