Term Dates

Term dates for 2018/2019

Spring Term 2019

7th January – 5th April

Half term: 18th February – 22nd February

Easter Holiday – 8th April – 22nd April

Summer Term 2019

23rd April – 19th July

May Day – 6th May

Half term: 27th May – 31st May

22nd, 23rd, 24th July INSET Days

 

 

Term dates for 2019/2020

Autumn Term 2019 – Monday 2nd September 2019 to Friday 20th December 2019

2nd and 3rd September INSET Days

Children return to school on Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term: Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019

Term Ends – Thursday 19th December 2019 – KS1 1.30pm & KS2 1.40pm

Friday 20th December 2019 – INSET Day

Spring Term 2020 – Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term: 17th February 2020 – 21st February 2020

Term Ends – Friday 3rd April 2020 – KS1 1.30pm & KS2 1.40pm

Easter Holiday 2020 – Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

Summer Term 2020 – Monday 20th April 2020 to Monday 20th July 2020

May Day – Friday 8th May 2020 (Change to original date of Monday 4th May 2020 to mark 75th anniversary of VE Day).

Half term: Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

INSET Day – Friday 19th June 2020 (School closed to pupils)

Term Ends – Friday 17th July 2020 – KS1 1.30pm & KS2 1.40pm

Monday 20th July 2020 – INSET Day

END OF ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20

 

 

circles