Full Governors	Date of office	Appointed by	Business/ Pecuniary interests	Role in other educational institutions	Attendance over year 2019 -2020	2020 - 2021	2021 - 2022	Jan2023 - Jan2024
Parent Governor								•
Mrs Corinna Kemp	2019 - 2022	Governing body			6/7	6/6	4/4	4/4
Mrs Deborah Hall- Wood	2022-2026	Parents					2/2	5/6
Mrs Aneesha Ray	2022-2026	Parents					2/2	6/6
Co-opted Governors								
Mrs Helen McLinden	2016 - 2022	Governing body			7/9	8/9	6/6	7/7
Mrs Gill Barnes	2018 - 2024	Governing body			9/10	9/9	9/9	6/10
Mr Chris Ball CHAIR	2018 - 2024	Governing body	Literacy consultation	Children Centre Advisory Board	9/10	8/9	7/9	9/10
Mrs Lucy Atkinson	2018 - 2024	Governing body		•	7/8	8/8	8/8	9/9
Ms Georgia Dufton	2018 - 2024	Governing body		Governor of Calderstones School	6/7	6/8	3 /4	3/6
Mr D Clark	2023-2027	Governing Body					2/2	6/6
Fr Gary Hughes	2024 - 2028	Governing Body		Governor of Northway Primary School	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Staff Governor								
Mrs Allison Mulvaney	2017 - 2022	Governing body				6/7	7/7	6/7
Headteacher								
Miss Wendy Walters	2017 -2021	Governing body			10/10	9/9	9/9	9/10
Clerk to Governors Mrs Sharon Killey	2018 - 2022	Governing body			9/10	8/9	9/9	9/10