Rudston Primary School Governor Committees

Committee Covernors	
Committee	Governors
Pay and Personnel	Georgia Dufton
	Wendy Walters
	Chris Ball
	Gill Barnes
	Lucy Atkinson
	Helen McLinden
Finance and Buildings	Wendy Walters
	Chris Ball
	Allison Mulvaney
	Gill Barnes
	Corrina Kemp
	Helen McLinden
Curriculum	Lucy Atkinson
	Wendy Walters
	Chris Ball
	Allison Mulvaney
	Gill Barnes
	Dan Clark
	Debbie Hall-Wood
	Aneesha Ray
Pupil Discipline	Three governors to be appointed as required
	No member shall be previously tainted
	• The Headteacher is not a member of this committee
Appeals	Three governors to be appointed as required
	No member shall be previously tainted
	• The Headteacher is not a member of this committee
Pay Review and HTPM	Chris Ball
	Georgia Dufton
	Gill Barnes
Safeguarding	Georgia Dufton
Health and Safety	
Equality	
Pupil Premium	
SEND	
WellBeing	Lucy Atkinson
EYFS	
Eco School	Lucy Aktinson